Sidney Kimmel Medical College
Office of CME
Jefferson Alumni Hall
1020 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (215) 955-6992
Toll Free: 1-888-JEFF-CME
Fax: (215) 923-3212
jeffersoncme@jefferson.edu


Since 2000

SKMC Office of Continuing Medical Education
Calendar of Events

If you are interested in hearing about our upcoming Jefferson CME programs, please SIGN UP HERE and you will be notified once registration is open.

22nd Annual Jefferson Anesthesia Conference
Sunday-Thursday, February 26 - March 2, 2017
Course Information/Register

5th Annual Jefferson Lung Cancer Symposium
Friday, March 10, 2017
Course Information/Register

2nd Annual "Getting to the Heart of the Athlete" Conference
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Course Information/Register

16th Annual Cerebrovascular Update
Thursday-Friday, March 16-17, 2017
Course Information/Register

51st Annual James LA Roth Visiting Professorship
March 29-30, 2017
Course Information/Register

3rd Annual Liver Disease Symposium
Saturday, April 1, 2017
Course Information/Register

Fundamental Critical Care Support 2017
Thursday-Friday, April 6-7, 2017
Course Information/Register

Inaugural Jefferson Sialendoscopy Course
Friday, April 7, 2017
Course Information/Register

The Role of Sex and Gender in Clinical Practice
Friday, April 28, 2017
Course Information/Register

3rd Annual Philadelphia Spine Summit
Friday-Saturday, May 19-20, 2017
More information to come shortly

4th Annual Jefferson Infertility Counseling Conference: When it Takes More than Two to Make a Baby
Wednesday-Friday, May 31 - June 2, 2017
Course Information/Register

6th Annual Palliative Care Spring Symposium for Interprofessional Healthcare Providers: Tackling Hot Topics in Palliative Care
Friday, June 2, 2017
Course Information/Register

Leadership for Physicians in Medicine
Saturday, June 10, 2017
More information to come shortly

37th Annual Advances in Gastroenterology Conference
Saturday, June 17, 2017
More information to come shortly

40th Annual Eastern Shore Medical Symposium
Monday-Friday, June 19-23, 2017
More information to come shortly

Please contact the Office of CME at 888-JEFFCME or 215-955-6992 if you experience any difficulty in registering online.