Sidney Kimmel Medical College
Office of CME
Jefferson Alumni Hall
1020 Locust Street
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (215) 955-6992
Toll Free: 1-888-JEFF-CME
Fax: (215) 923-3212
jeffersoncme@jefferson.edu


Since 2000

SKMC Office of Continuing Medical Education

Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University's Office of Continuing Medical Education is now on Twitter at @JeffCME.

Follow Us On Twitter!

Be one of the first 200 followers to be entered for a chance to win a $50 Amazon gift card!

Quick Links

RSS Annual Evaluation Form (FY16)

Access Your CME Transcripts and Certificates

Patient Safety and Risk Management PA License Information

Upcoming Events

If you are interested in hearing about our upcoming Jefferson CME programs, please SIGN UP HERE and you will be notified once registration is open.

5th Annual Diabetes Symposium
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Course Information/Register

3rd Annual Current Issues in Coronary and Structural Heart Disease: A Multidisciplinary Approach
Friday, October 21, 2016
Course Information/Register

6th Annual Brain Tumor Symposium
Friday, October 28, 2016
Course Information/Register

JCIPE InterProfessional Care for the 21st Century: Redefining Education and Practice
Friday-Saturday, October 28-29, 2016
Course Information/Register

4th Annual Sleep Medicine Symposium: What's New Under the Moon
Friday, November 4, 2016
Course Information/Register

Parathyroid 2016 Symposium
Friday, November 11, 2016
Course Information/Register

Berk/Bockus Honorary Lecture and Grand Rounds 2016
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
More information to come shortly

28th Annual Pan Philadelphia Neurosurgery Conference
Friday, December 2, 2016
More information to come shortly

6th Annual Neurocritical Care Symposium
Friday-Saturday, February 3-4, 2017
More information to come shortly

What Every Doctor Should Know: A General Medical Update
Sunday-Thursday, February 5-9, 2017
Course Information/Register

44th Annual Course in Electrodiagnostic Medicine
Wednesday-Friday, February 15-17, 2017
More information to come shortly

22nd Annual Jefferson Anesthesia Conference
Sunday-Thursday, February 26 - March 2, 2017
More information to come shortly

Focused Workshop in Endoscopy - Radiofrequency Ablation/Endoscopic Mucosa Resection Techniques
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
More information to come shortly

51st Annual James LA Roth Visiting Professorship
March 2017
More information to come shortly

5th Annual Jefferson Lung Cancer Symposium
Friday, March 10, 2017
More information to come shortly

16th Annual Cerebrovascular Update
Thursday-Friday, March 16-17, 2017
More information to come shortly

3rd Annual Liver Disease Symposium
Saturday, April 1, 2017
More information to come shortly

Fundamental Critical Care Support 2017
Thursday-Friday, April 6-7, 2017
More information to come shortly

Sex Differences in Clinical Care
Friday, April 28, 2017
More information to come shortly

Spine Summit Meeting
Friday-Saturday, May 19-20, 2017
More information to come shortly

4th Annual Jefferson Infertility Counseling Conference: When it Takes More than Two to Make a Baby
Wednesday-Friday, May 31 - June 2, 2017
More information to come shortly

Palliative Care Symposium 2017
Friday, June 2, 2017
More information to come shortly

Leadership for Physicians in Medicine
Saturday, June 10, 2017
More information to come shortly

37th Annual Advances in Gastroenterology Conference
Saturday, June 17, 2017
More information to come shortly

40th Annual Eastern Shore Medical Symposium
Monday-Friday, June 19-23, 2017
More information to come shortly

Please contact the Office of CME at 888-JEFFCME or 215-955-6992 if you experience any difficulty in registering online.

Want to receive more information regarding our upcoming Jefferson CME programs?
Sign up here and we will notify you once registration is open!

IMPORTANT NOTICE

The Jefferson CME website has MOVED!

Bookmark the following link to access the CPD@JeffLEARN™ webpage: https://cme.jefferson.edu/

Important Browser Information – this site works best on Google CHROME, Mozilla FIREFOX, SAFARI or OPERA. Please be sure you are running the most recent version of your browser.

If you have any questions, or issues, please contact our office at 215-955-6992 or jeffersoncme@jefferson.edu.


Recent Updates